关于我们

我们的任务

ALTAI®的旗舰型号(MFT100)是与明尼苏达州当地执法人员直接合作设计的。在做出改变之前,我们聆听您的意见以及争取市场机遇。凭借研究以及卓越的创新技术,例如美国制造的专有SuperFabric®材料,ALTAI®拥有革命性的靴子系列,它们极为舒适,非常轻巧且完全耐用。

 

用SuperFabric®制成

ALTAI®中获得专利的SuperFabric® 鞋子。保证卓越的性能。
ALTAI®鞋采用我们的专利SuperFabric®制成,具有出色的性能。

SuperFabric®是通过将纤巧但坚固的防护板植入一块织物中而制成的。这些防护板之间的小间隙使织物保持柔韧性。这种装甲级的韧性加上柔韧性以及多种颜色和图案,使SuperFabric®在材料科学领域中脱颖而出。


有效保护

SuperFabric®专为极端应用到坚固耐用的日常使用而设计。军事服装,登山装备和坚固耐用的背包只是SuperFabric®众多应用中的少数几个。


防污和防水

SuperFabric®上的防护板高度耐污渍,例如泥土和污垢。底布也经过了优质的防水处理。因此,SuperFabric®是一种非常易于清洁和防水的材料。


透气

SuperFabric®上防护板之间的小缝隙使空气能够自由地循环通过布料,从而提供最大程度地透气。这是鞋类的重要品质,特别是针对长时间穿戴和严格的户外使用者而言。


轻巧

SuperFabric®还是一种非常轻便的材料,可以灵活屈曲。


快速干爽

SuperFabric®的干燥速度比未处理的皮革快十倍。

 

简体中文 zh

About Us

OUR MISSION

The flagship model of ALTAI® boots (MFT100) was designed in direct collaboration with local Law Enforcement professionals in the State of Minnesota.Before we made the difference, we made the decision to listen. We listened to what matters most in those moments when you need it the most. Revealed through your insights were the compelling opportunities that existed in the market, where others have fallen short. Leveraging research and technology alongside superior innovations, such as proprietary, U.S.A.-made SuperFabric® material, ALTAI® boasts a revolutionary line of boots that are extremely comfortable, remarkably lightweight, and downright durable.

 

Made with SuperFabric®

Patented SuperFabric® in ALTAI® shoes.Guaranteed superior performance.
ALTAI® shoes are made with our patented SuperFabric® for superior performance.

SuperFabric® is created by infusing tiny but tough guard plates into a piece of fabric. The small gaps between these guard plates allow the fabric to remain flexible. This armour-grade toughness coupled with flexibility and an array of colours and patterns has set SuperFabric® apart from its competitors in material science.


Effective Protection

SuperFabric® is specially designed for anything from extreme applications to rugged daily use. Military apparel, mountaineering gear and rugged back packs are just a few of the numerous applications of SuperFabric®.


Stain Resistance and Water Repellence

The guard plates on SuperFabric® are highly resistant to stains such as mud and dirt. The base fabric is also treated with quality water repellent. As a result, SuperFabric® is a material that is very easy to clean and water resistant.


Breathability

The small gaps between the guard plates on SuperFabric® allow a healthy circulation of air through the material for maximum breathability. This is an important quality to have in footwear, especially for prolonged and rigorous outdoor use.


Lightweight

SuperFabric® is also a very lightweight material that allows for flexible fitting.


Quick Drying

SuperFabric® is able to dry 10 times quicker than untreated leather.

 

English en